Associates

NextHome Rocky Mountain Realty & Rentals

56 Talisman Drive #2
Pagosa Springs, CO 81147
PO Box 1334
Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

Associates

Gary August Administrative Assistant, Associate Broker

Photo of Gary August
  • CO License #: FA100085716
  • Gary@NextHomeRMR.com
  • Direct: 970.903.2929
Expertise Types
Land, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Property Management, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Britney Chaisson Broker, Broker / Owner, Managing Broker, Office Manager, Operations Manager, Owner

Photo of Britney Chaisson
  • CO License #: 100055048
  • CalDRE #: EC.100070692
  • Britney@NextHomeRMR.com
  • Direct: 805.651.9151
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, Mobile Homes, Mortgage, New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, REO, Residential, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Sandra Cleveland Administrative Assistant

Photo of Sandra Cleveland
  • Sandra@NextHomeRMR.com
  • Direct: 805.862.3296
Expertise Types
Other, Property Management

Irene Diaz Broker Associate

Photo of Irene Diaz
  • CO License #: FA100069958
  • irene@nexthomermr.com
  • Direct: 720.431.2400
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Expertise Types
Residential

Rod Dikes Broker Associate

Photo of Rod Dikes
  • CO License #: FA100032896
  • rod@nexthomermr.com
  • Direct: 970.731.5515
Professional Designations
SFR

Kelly Dunn Broker Associate

Photo of Kelly Dunn
  • CO License #: FA.100078837
  • Kelly@NextHomeRMR.com
  • Direct: 575.932.9373
Expertise Types
Commercial, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Mortgage, REO, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Dawn Giel Broker Associate

Photo of Dawn Giel
  • CO License #: FA100070236
  • Dawn@nexthomermr.com
  • Direct: 813.335.4508
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Property Management, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Allyson Jones Broker Associate

Photo of Allyson Jones
  • CO License #: FA100077387
  • Allyson@NextHomeRMR.com
  • Direct: 703.254.4524
Expertise Types
Residential

Terrence Limebrook Broker Associate

Photo of Terrence Limebrook
  • CO License #: 100037584
  • Colorado License #: Colorado
  • terrencel@nexthomermr.com
  • Direct: 808.722.7022
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Expertise Types
Other, Residential

Veronica Medina Administrative Assistant

Photo of Veronica Medina
  • Veronica@NextHomeRMR.com
  • Direct: 970.582.0066
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Expertise Types
Foreclosure, Mobile Homes, Property Management, Residential, Short Sale

Willis Moore Broker Associate

Photo of Willis Moore
  • CO License #: FA100069158
  • Willis@NextHomeRMR.com
  • Office: 970.507.8655
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Rick Riojas Broker, Broker / Owner, Marketing Director, President, Recruiting/Retention, Sales Manager

Photo of Rick Riojas
  • CO License #: FA100039711
  • Ricardo@nexthomermr.com
  • Direct: 909.900.3063
Expertise Types
Auction, Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, Mortgage, New Homes, Ranches, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes